Locking and Unlocking an Activities

Follow

Lesson Activities are locked, meaning students cannot open them until you unlock them. In addition to manually unlocking, activities are automatically unlocked when opened in Teach Mode with the Classroom Setup Button.

To unlock/lock an activity, simply click on the  lock icon in the lower right corner. 

Note: Locking an activity that is currently unlocked will immediately disable further changes for students who have the activity open.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.