Skipping or Deleting an Activity

Follow

You can skip and un-skip a Lesson Activity, by clicking and dragging the  icon at the bottom of the tile. Dragging all the way up skips an activity.

 

You can also delete an activity entirely from your Lesson Plan page by clicking on the colored tile of the activity and then theScreen_Shot_2022-09-29_at_11.38.22_AM.pngicon.

Kapture_2022-09-29_at_11.34.19.gif

If you delete an activity, but decide later to bring it back, the activity can be added back into your Lesson Plan from the Activity Library.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.